Current Projects
Future Plans

About Us

Board

We are currently building 2 townhomes in the Mountain Vista neighborhood in Kalispell, MT
Executive Director - Bob Helder: director@habitatflathead.org

Business Operations - Danny Shaw:  business@habitatflathead.org

Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator - Nici Zuffelato:  outreach@habitatflathead.org

Construction Site Supervisor - Steve Tartaglino:  construction@habitatflathead.org

Construction Site - Kay Anna Boykin:  volunteer@habitatflathead.org

ReStore Manager - Ryan Partain:  manager@habitatflathead.org

Tony Harrah - President

Mike Blubaugh - Treasurer
Bill Burg - Secretary
Dave Williams, Financial Advisor
Craig Denman, Construction Consultant
John Dudis, Legal Advisor
Lisa Mack, Real Estate Advisor
Scott Strellnauer, Real Estate Advisor
Pete Metzmaker, Member

Seeking to put God's love into action, Habitat for Humanity brings people together to build homes, community, and hope.

Established in 1989, to date Habitat for Humanity of Flathead Valley has built 55 homes.

Our Team

Our next projected, slated to break ground in October 2018, will be 3 new townhomes in Kalispell, MT off 6th Avenue West. Homeowner selection is currently ongoing and a groundbreaking announcement will be coming soon!
Homes