Current Projects
Our next projected, slated to break ground in November 2018, will be 3 new townhomes in Kalispell, MT off 6th Avenue West. Groundbreaking is scheduled for Saturday, November 3rd at 10:30am. 

Meet the partner families

Future Plans

About Us

Homes

Board

We are currently building 2 townhomes in the Mountain Vista neighborhood in Kalispell, MT
Executive Director - Bob Helder: director@habitatflathead.org

Business Operations - Danny Shaw:  business@habitatflathead.org

Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator - Vacant:  outreach@habitatflathead.org

Construction Site Supervisor - Steve Tartaglino:  construction@habitatflathead.org

Construction Site Host/Asst. Supervisor - Kay Anna Boykin:  volunteer@habitatflathead.org

ReStore Manager - Ryan Partain:  manager@habitatflathead.org

Tony Harrah - President

Mike Blubaugh - Treasurer
Bill Burg - Secretary
Dave Williams, Financial Advisor
Craig Denman, Construction Consultant
John Dudis, Legal Advisor
Lisa Mack, Real Estate Advisor
Scott Strellnauer, Real Estate Advisor
Pete Metzmaker, Member

Seeking to put God's love into action, Habitat for Humanity brings people together to build homes, community, and hope.

Established in 1989, to date Habitat for Humanity of Flathead Valley has built 55 homes.

Our Team