Current Projects

Board

Tony Harrah - President

Mike Blubaugh - Treasurer
Bill Burg - Secretary
John Dudis
Pete Metzmaker

Leah Lindsay

Mike Beard

Executive Director - Bob Helder: director@habitatflathead.org

Business Operations - Danny Shaw:  business@habitatflathead.org

Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator - Rebecca Wilson:  outreach@habitatflathead.org

Construction Site Supervisor - Steve Tartaglino:  construction@habitatflathead.org

Host and Construction Site Assistant - Robbie Jorgenson:  host@habitatflathead.org

ReStore Manager - NOW HIRING:  manager@habitatflathead.org

Lakeside, Montana

We are excited to be in the Lakeside community for the first time in our affiliate history.  Homes will be constructed in the Creekside Subdivision.  Visit the Home Ownership page for more details.  Ground breaking expected later in 2019.


Homes

Our Team

About Us

Established in 1989, to date Habitat for Humanity of Flathead Valley has built 55 homes.
Future Plans

Seeking to put God's love into action, Habitat for Humanity brings people together to build homes, community, and hope.

We are currently building 3 townhomes in Kalispell, Montana off 6th Avenue West.


Meet the partner families